Burton Valley Elementary School   Logo
Welcome! Staff Directory Bell Schedule District Calendar
Kindergarten First Grade Second Grade Third Grade Fourth Grade Fifth Grade
Science Support Services Computer Lab Library
Hot Lunch Program District Parent Ed Committee Resources
Learning Tools
Spring 2012

Staff Directory

Name Position Email
Meredith Dolley Principal mdolley@lafsd.org
Sylvie Bullard Assistant Principal sbullard@lafsd.org
Marsha Dahl Office Manager mdahl@lafsd.org
Deanna Poulsen Secretary dpoulsen@lafsd.org
Danelle Wilson Office Clerk dwilson@lafsd.org

 

Name Grade Room Email
Catie Micallef Kindergarten 20k cmicalle@lafsd.org
Mary Alice Curran Kindergarten 2 mcurran@lafsd.org
Cathy Bertics Kindergarten 4 cbertics@lafsd.org
Meritt Davies TK 13 mdavies@lafsd.org
Sara Cherbak Kindergarten 5 scherbak@lafsd.org
Mary Reed Kindergarten 11 mreed@lafsd.org
Susie Bunting TK 3 sbunting@lafsd.org
Angela Gelhar Stepping Stones 6 agelhar@lafsd.org
       
Eileen Leach 1st Grade 15 eleach@lafsd.org
Abigail Ehrhorn 1st Grade 18 aehrhorn@lafsd.org
Leslie Hagel 1st Grade 19 lhagel@lafsd.org
Tina Clendenin 1st Grade 17 tclenden@lafsd.org
Helen Rasmussen 1st Grade 14 hrasmuss@lafsd.org
Tracy Morrison 1st Grade 17 bhanson@lafsd.org
       
Carol Kerr 2nd Grade 25 ckerr@lafsd.orgs
Jonifer Hotter 2nd Grade 12 jhotter@lafsd.org
Ben Shaw 2nd Grade 27 bshaw@lafsd.org
Jill Stryker 2nd Grade 16 jstryker@lafsd.org
Bev Lathrope 2nd Grade 26 blathrop@lafsd.org
Mischelle Doll 2nd Grade 24 mdoll@lafsd.org
       
Michelle Patterson 3rd Grade 35 mpatters@lafsd.org
Kim Isaacs 3rd Grade 36 kisaacs@lafsd.org
Scott Turner 3rd Grade 23 sturner@lafsd.org
Amie Wenzell 3rd Grade 34 awenzell@lafsd.org
Becky Phillips 3rd Grade 41 bphillip@lafsd.orgs
       
Randy Dodd 4th Grade 37 rdodd@lafsd.org
Natalie Davis 4th Grade 48 ndavis@lafsd.org
Jennifer Meany 4th Grade 38 jmeany@lafsd.org
Kyra Rodriguez 4th Grade 39 krodrigu@lafsd.org
Scott Westphal 4th Grade 40 swestpha@lafsd.org
       
Cathy Martinsen 4th/5th Grade 49 cathym@lafsd.org        
Tammy Gaylord 5th Grade 42 tgaylord@lafsd.org
Claudia Norton 5th Grade 44 cnorton@lafsd.org
Ann Clark 5th Grade 45 aclark@lafsd.org
Judy Zenoni 5th Grade 43 jzenoni@lafsd.org
Laura Logue 5th Grade 46 llogue@lafsd.org

 

Name

Position

Room Email
Liz Brummel Band Teacher 21 lbrummel@lafsd.org
Angela Schmidt Music Teacher 7 aschmidt@lafsd.org
Sonya Louis Strings Teacher 8 slouis@lafsd.org
       
Cody Greene Library Specialist Library cgreene@lafsd.org
Laura Lowell Science 47 llowell@lafsd.org
Mallory Peirce Science 1 mpeirce@lafsd.org
Stephanie Coffee Computer Specialist 22 scoffee@lafsd.org
       
Laura Ross Reading Specialist 30 lross@lafsd.org
Katie Roberts Reading Specialist 30 kroberts@lafsd.org
       
Alissa Levenberg Instructional Support Teacher 32 alevenbe@lafsd.org
Ali Jones Instructional Support Teacher 32 ajones@lafsd.org
Laura Thibault Speech Therapist 33 lthibaul@lafsd.org
Catherine Colachico Speech Therapist 33 ccolachico@lafsd.org
Lauren Civielo Speech Therapist 8 lciviell@lafsd.org
Julie Damiano Occupational Therapist 8 jdamiano@lafsd.org
Nicole Peters Psychologist N. Conf. npeters@lafsd.org
Coco Lin Psych Intern N. Conf. ylin@lafsd.org
       
Jenny Ripley Early Intervention 9 jripley@lafsd.org
Shannon Mullally Early Intervention 10 smullall@lafsd.org
Lynn Sanford Early Intervention 8 lsanford@lafsd.org
Samantha Sheldon Early Intervention 10 ssheldon@lafsd.org